

MIGAO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

米高集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9879)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Migao Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Liu Guocai (Chairperson)

Mr. Sun Pingfu

Mr. Dong Benzi

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chen Guofu

Ms. Huang Shasha

Ms. Qing Meyerson

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|-------------------|-----------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Liu Guocai | | | Chairperson |
| Mr. Sun Pingfu | | | |
| Mr. Dong Benzi | | Member | |
| Mr. Chen Guofu | Member | Member | Member |
| Ms. Huang Shasha | Member | Chairperson | Member |
| Ms. Qing Meyerson | Chairperson | | |

Hong Kong, 20 March 2024