

兑吧集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1753)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Duiba Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Xiaoliang (Chairman)

Mr. ZHU Jiangbo Mr. CHENG Peng

Non-executive Director

Ms. YANG Jiaqing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. KAM Wai Man Dr. GAO Fuping Dr. SHI Jianxun

The table below provides membership information of the audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Board on which each Director serves:

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHEN Xiaoliang			Chairman
Mr. ZHU Jiangbo		Member	
Mr. CHENG Peng			
Ms. YANG Jiaqing			
Mr. KAM Wai Man	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. GAO Fuping	Member	Member	Member
Dr. SHI Jianxun	Member	Chairman	Member