Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3860)

(1) RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND

(2) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited (the "Company") announces that, with effect from 20 March 2024, Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo ("Mr. Haribayashi") resigned as an executive Director of the Company due to his desire to devote more time to his other personal commitments.

Mr. Haribayashi has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any other matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Haribayashi for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Haribayashi has resigned as a member of the remuneration committee of the Board (the "**Remuneration Committee**") of the Company and Mr. Miyano Tsumoru has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee, all with effect from 20 March 2024.

By order of the Board

EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited

Miyano Tsumoru

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 20 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Shimada Tatsuji, Mr. Miyano Tsumoru, Mr. Maezaki Masahiro, Mr. Miyazato Hiroki and Mr. Chiu Chun Tak; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Kusaba Takuya and Mr. Yan Ping; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho, Mr. Taguchi Junichi, Mr. Choi Koon Ming and Mr. Saito Hironobu.