Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## BeiGene, Ltd. 百濟神州有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06160)

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF COMMERCIAL AND MEDICAL AFFAIRS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

BeiGene, Ltd. (the "Company") announces that effective on March 19, 2024 (U.S. Eastern Time), Dr. Olivier Brandicourt, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Commercial and Medical Affairs Advisory Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company (the "Commercial and Medical Affairs Advisory Committee").

The Commercial and Medical Affairs Advisory Committee consists of five members, namely Mr. Anthony C. Hooper, Dr. Olivier Brandicourt, Dr. Margaret Han Dugan, Mr. Ranjeev Krishana and Dr. Corazon (Corsee) D. Sanders, with Mr. Anthony C. Hooper serving as the Chair.

By order of the Board BeiGene, Ltd. Mr. John V. Oyler Chairman

Hong Kong, March 21, 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company consists of Mr. John V. Oyler as Chairman and Executive Director, Dr. Xiaodong Wang as Non-executive Director, and Dr. Olivier Brandicourt, Dr. Margaret Han Dugan, Mr. Donald W. Glazer, Mr. Michael Goller, Mr. Anthony C. Hooper, Mr. Ranjeev Krishana, Dr. Alessandro Riva, Dr. Corazon (Corsee) D. Sanders and Mr. Qingqing Yi as Independent Non-executive Directors.