Disclaimer

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoeve howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	ESR Group Limited	
Stock code	01821	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	21 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.125 per share	

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

31 May 2024

Date of shareholders' approval

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.125 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	07 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	11 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 12 June 2024 to 14 June 2024
Record date	14 June 2024
Payment date	28 June 2024
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Jinchu Shen and Mr. Stuart Gibson as Executive Directors, Mr. Jeffrey David Perlman as the Chairman and Non-executive Director, Mr. Charles Alexander Portes, Mr. Hwee Chiang Lim, Dr. Kwok Hung Justin Chiu, Mr. Rajeev Veeravalli Kannan and Ms. Joanne Sarah McNamara as Non-executive Directors, Mr. Brett Harold Krause, Mr. Simon James McDonald, Ms. Jingsheng Liu, Ms. Serene Siew Noi Nah and Ms. Wei-Lin Kwee as Independent Non-executive Directors.

EF001