Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

HPC HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1742)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of HPC Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 5 February 2024 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among others, the Acquisition. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among others, (i) details of the Agreement and the Acquisition; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee containing its advice to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the terms of the Agreement and the Acquisition; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the terms of the Agreement and the Acquisition; (iv) the accountants' report of Regal Haus; (v) the unaudited pro forma financial information of the Enlarged Group; (vi) the valuation report of the Property; (vii) other information as required under the Listing Rules; and (viii) a notice of the AGM was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 22 March 2024.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, it is currently expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 8 April 2024.

By Order of the Board

HPC Holdings Limited

Wang Yingde

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Singapore, 22 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Yingde and Mr. Shi Jianhua as executive Directors; and Mr. Zhu Dong, Mr. Leung Wai Yip and Mr. Xu Fenglei as independent non-executive Directors.