Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1113)

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of CK Asset Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Chow Nin Mow, Albert ("Mr. Chow") will retire as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 23rd May, 2024. Upon his retirement, Mr. Chow will also cease to be a member of the Audit Committee of the Company.

In accordance with the requirements of Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, Mr. Chow has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matters relating to his retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express their sincere gratitude to Mr. Chow for his invaluable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By Order of the Board CK ASSET HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung Executive Committee Member & Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 21st March, 2024

The Directors of the Company as at the date of this announcement are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (*Chairman and Managing Director*), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (*Deputy Managing Director*), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (*Deputy Managing Director*), Mr. CHUNG Sun Keung, Davy, Dr. CHIU Kwok Hung, Justin, Mr. CHOW Wai Kam, Raymond and Ms. PAU Yee Wan, Ezra as Executive Directors; and Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry, Mr. CHOW Nin Mow, Albert, Ms. HUNG Siu-lin, Katherine, Mr. Donald Jeffrey ROBERTS, Mr. Stephen Edward BRADLEY, Mrs. KWOK Eva Lee, Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias Poon Sow Mei, Mr. LAM Siu Hong, Donny and Ms. LEE Wai Mun, Rose as Independent Non-executive Directors.