Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 408)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Ip Chi Shing (Chairman) Mr. Ho Pak Chuen, Patrick * Mr. Ku Yee Dao, Lawrence * Ms. Yau Ching Man *

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yip Tsz Hin (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Ip Kwan (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Ho Sai Hou (Chief Financial Officer)

* Independent Non-executive Directors

There are 4 Board committees. The composition of the committees of the Board is as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Health, Safety and Environment Committee
Mr. Ip Chi Shing			С	
Mr. Ip Kwan				С
Mr. Ho Pak Chuen, Patrick	Μ	С	Μ	Μ
Mr. Ku Yee Dao, Lawrence	С			
Ms. Yau Ching Man	Μ	М	М	

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees