

# CHINA EVERBRIGHT LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 165)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

## **Board of Directors**

Chairman:	Yu Fachang ①
Members:	Lin Chun
	Wang Yun
	Yin Yanwu
	Qin Hongyuan ①
	Lin Zhijun <sup>(2)</sup>
	Chung Shui Ming Timpson <sup>(2)</sup>
	Law Cheuk Kin Stephen 2
	Wong Chun Sek Edmund @
Company Secretary	&

Designated Secretary:

Wan Kim Ying Kasina

### **Executive Board Committee**

Chairman: Lin Chun Members: Wang Yun Yin Yanwu Designated Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

## **Nomination Committee**

Chairman: Lin Zhijun <sup>(2)</sup> Members: Yu Fachang <sup>(1)</sup> Chung Shui Ming Timpson <sup>(2)</sup> Law Cheuk Kin Stephen <sup>(2)</sup> Wong Chun Sek Edmund <sup>(2)</sup> Designated

Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

## **Strategy Committee**

Chairman	Law Cheuk Kin Stephen 2
	-
Members:	Yu Fachang ①
	Lin Chun
	Lin Zhijun 🛛
	Chung Shui Ming Timpson <sup>(2)</sup>
	Wong Chun Sek Edmund @
Designated	
Secretary:	Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Date: 22 March 2024

#### Audit and Risk Management Committee

Chairman: Chung Shui Ming Timpson <sup>(2)</sup> Members: Lin Zhijun <sup>(2)</sup> Law Cheuk Kin Stephen <sup>(2)</sup> Wong Chun Sek Edmund <sup>(2)</sup> Designated

Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Chairman: Lin Zhijun <sup>(2)</sup> Members: Yu Fachang <sup>(1)</sup> Chung Shui Ming Timpson <sup>(2)</sup> Law Cheuk Kin Stephen <sup>(2)</sup> Wong Chun Sek Edmund <sup>(2)</sup> Designated Secretary: Tian Qifeng

#### Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Chairman: Lin Chun Members: Wang Yun Qin Hongyuan ① Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ② Designated Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Notes:

① Non-executive Director

② Independent Non-executive Director