## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Fu Shou Yuan International Group Limited
Stock code	01448
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Special Dividend
Announcement date	22 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	Special Dividend
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 0.2139 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong sh	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.2139 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	14 October 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 October 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 16 October 2024 to 18 October 2024
Record date	18 October 2024
Payment date	31 October 2024
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax	formation relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Information relating to listed warrants	/ convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Bai Xiaojiang, Mr. Tan Leon Li-an and Mr. Wang Jisheng; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lu Hesheng, Mr. Huang James Chih-Cheng and Ms. Zhou Lijie; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Luo Zhuping, Mr. Ho Man, Ms. Liang Yanjun and Mr. Chen Xin.

EF001