Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Tradelink Electronic Commerce Limited	
Stock code	00536	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023 (Ordinary dividend)	
Announcement date	22 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.063 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	24 May 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.063 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	29 May 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	30 May 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 31 May 2024 to 04 June 2024	
Record date	31 May 2024	
Payment date	14 June 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Non-executive Directors: Dr. LEE Harry Nai Shee, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman), Dr. LEE Delman, Mr. YING Tze Man and Mr. YUEN Wing Sang Vincent; Executive Directors: Mr. TSE Kam Keung, Mr. CHENG Chun Chung Andrew and Ms. CHUNG Shun Kwan; and Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. CHAK Hubert, Mr. CHAU Tak Hay, Ms. CHAN Chi Yan, Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok Jimmy and Mr. LIN Sun Mo Willy, G.B.S., J.P., FCILT		