Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	JY GAS LIMITED	
Stock code	01407	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	25 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.033 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	14 June 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.033 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	19 June 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	20 June 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 21 June 2024 to 25 June 2024	
Record date	25 June 2024	
Payment date	09 August 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor	
	Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, (1) the chairman and executive Director is Mr. Luan Linjiang; (2) the executive Directors are Mr. Luan Xiaolong and Mr. Luan Linxin; and (3) the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wei Yi, Mr. Tian Qiang and Ms. Liu Xiaoye.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1