

中國建設銀行股份有限公司

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 939)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "Bank") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jinliang (vice chairman)
Ji Zhihong (executive vice president)

Non-executive Directors

Shao Min Tian Bo Xia Yang Liu Fang Li Lu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Kenneth Patrick Chung Graeme Wheeler Michel Madelain William Coen Leung Kam Chung, Antony Lord Sassoon The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction, Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Zhang Jinliang	M				
Ji Zhihong	M				M
Shao Min	M			M	
Tian Bo	M	M			
Xia Yang	M		M		
Liu Fang	M	M			
Li Lu	M			M	
Kenneth Patrick Chung	M	С	M		M
Graeme Wheeler		M	M	M	С
Michel Madelain		M	M	С	M
William Coen		M	M		M
Leung Kam Chung, Antony	M		C	M	
Lord Sassoon	M	M		M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 26 March 2024