Disclaimer

announcement, make no representation as to	ng Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this nouncement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss wsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
Issuer name	Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc.		
Stock code	01739		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		

110010(0)		
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023	
Announcement date	26 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend	31 December 2023	

declared	ST December 2025
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0131 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	21 May 2024

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0131 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	24 May 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 May 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 28 May 2024 to 30 May 2024
Record date	30 May 2024
Payment date	17 June 2024
	Tricor Investor Services Limited
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants	formation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Deng Huajin, Mr. Tian Yuan and Mr. Gao Wei as executive Directors; Mr. Li Gabriel, Mr. Zhao Guibin and Mr. Xiao Yang as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Zhang Lihong, Mr. Cao Zhiguang and Mr. Wong Man Chung Francis as independent non-executive Directors.		