Disclaimer Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Issuer name	Nongfu Spring Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	09633	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2023	
Announcement date	26 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	

Information relating to the dividend Dividend type Final Dividend nature Ordinary For the financial year end 31 December 2023 Reporting period end for the dividend 31 December 2023 declared Dividend declared RMB 0.75 per share

21 May 2024

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Date of shareholders' approval

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	23 May 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 May 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 25 May 2024 to 30 May 2024
Record date	25 May 2024
Payment date	28 August 2024
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhong Shanshan, Ms. Wu Limin, Mr. Xiang Xiansong and Ms. Han Linyou as executive Directors; Mr. Zhong Shu Zi and Ms. Xue Lian as non-executive Directors; Mr. Stanley Yi Chang, Mr. Yang, Lei Bob and Mr. Lu Yuan as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001