## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Skyworth Group Limited
Stock code	00751
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	26 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	24 May 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	28 May 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	29 May 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 30 May 2024 to 03 June 2024
Record date	03 June 2024
Payment date	13 June 2024
Share registrar and its address	Hong Kong Registrars Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

The Board of the Company comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Lin Jin (Chairman), Mr. Liu Tangzhi (Vice Chairman), Mr. Shi Chi (Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Lin Wei Ping and Mr. Lam Shing Choi, Eric; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Weibin, Mr. Cheong Ying Chew, Henry and Mr. Hung Ka Hai, Clement.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1