

CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 31)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors
Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman)
Mr Song Shuqing (President)
Mr Teng Fangqian
Mr Peng Jianguo
Mr Song Shuqing (Mr Xue Lan

Independent Non-Executive Directors
Directors
Mr Luo Zhenbang
Mr Chen Jingru
Ms Xue Lan

There are four Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

Audit CommitteeRemuneration CommitteeNomination CommitteeMr Luo Zhenbang (Chairman)Ms Chen Jingru (Chairman)Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman)Ms Chen JingruMs Xue LanMr Luo ZhenbangMr Peng JianguoMr Hua ChongzhiMs Chen JingruMs Xue LanMr Teng Fangqian

Environment, Social and Governance Committee

Mr Zhou Limin (*Chairman*) Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Hua Chongzhi

The above information becomes effective from 26 March 2024.

Hong Kong, 26 March 2024