

Sinco Pharmaceuticals Holdings Limited

兴科蓉医药控股有限公司

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6833)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinco Pharmaceuticals Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Xiangbin (Chairman)

Mr. Lei Shifeng Mr. Huang Zhijian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Ying Kit

Mr. Wang Qing

Mr. Liu Wenfang

Mr. Bai Zhizhong

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

| Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Internal Control and Corporate Governance Committee |
|--------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------|
| Mr. Huang Xiangbin | / | / | С | / |
| Mr. Lei Shifeng | / | M | / | M |
| Mr. Huang Zhijian | / | / | / | / |
| Mr. Lau Ying Kit | С | / | M | С |
| Mr. Wang Qing | M | С | / | M |
| Mr. Liu Wenfang | M | M | M | M |
| Mr. Bai Zhizhong | M | M | / | M |

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee
M: Member of the relevant Board committee