

HC GROUP INC.

慧聰集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 02280)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of HC Group Inc. ("Company") are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Liu Jun

Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Yonghong

Executive Director and President

Ms. Liu Xiaodong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Guo Fansheng

Mr. Lin Dewei

Mr. Xing Jingfeng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Ke

Mr. Zhang Tim Tianwei

Ms. Qi Yan

There are three Board committees, with their membership as follow:

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Liu Jun		Chairman	Member
Mr. Guo Fansheng	Member		
Mr. Xing Jingfeng			Member
Mr. Zhang Ke	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Tim Tianwei		Member	Member
Ms. Qi Yan	Member		Member