Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Huabao International Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00336	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	26 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.008 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	14 May 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.008 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	06 June 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 June 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 11 June 2024 to 12 June 2024	
Record date	12 June 2024	
Payment date	28 June 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the inquer		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive directors, namely Ms. CHU Lam Yiu, Messrs. LAM Ka Yu, XIA Liqun, POON Chiu Kwok, Ms. LAM Ka Yan, and Ms. CHOY Man Har, and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. LEE Luk Shiu, Mr. Jonathan Jun YAN and Mr. HOU Haitao.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1