Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Tsingtao Brewery Company Limited
Stock code	00168
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	26 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	RMB 2 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	09 August 2024
Share registrar and its address	Hong Kong Registrars Limited
	Room 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East,
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. HUANG Ke Xing (Chairman), Mr. JIANG Zong Xiang, Mr. WANG Rui Yong and Mr. HOU Qiu Yan ; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. XIAO Geng, Mr. SHENG Lei Ming, Mr. JIANG Xing Lu, Ms. Rania ZHANG and Mr. SONG Xue Bao.		