Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



### ROBOSENSE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

### 速騰聚創科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2498)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of RoboSense Technology Co., Ltd are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Dr. Qiu Chunxin (Chairman of the Board, Executive Director and Chief Scientist)

Mr. Liu Letian (Executive Director and Chief Technology Officer)

Mr. Qiu Chunchao (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

#### **Non-executive Director**

Dr. Zhu Xiaorui (Non-Executive Director and Scientific Advisor)

# **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Feng Jianfeng

Mr. Liu Ming

Mr. Ng Yuk Keung

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	<b>Board Committees</b>			
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Dr. Qiu Chunxin			Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Liu Letian				Member
Mr. Qiu Chunchao				Member
Dr. Zhu Xiaorui	Member	Member		
Mr. Feng Jianfeng		Chairman	Member	
Mr. Liu Ming	Member	Member		
Mr. Ng Yuk Keung	Chairman		Member	