JOY CITY PROPERTY LIMITED 大悦城地產有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 207)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors ("Board") of Joy City Property Limited comprises seven (7) Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out as follows:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive Director:			
Mr. YAO Changlin	_	M	_
Non-executive Directors:			
Mr. CHEN Lang (Chairman)	_	_	С
Mr. LIU Yun	_	_	-
Mr. ZHU Laibin	_	_	_
Independent non-executive Directors:			
Mr. LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose, GBS, JP	С	С	M
Mr. LAM Kin Ming, Lawrence	M	M	M
Mr. CHAN Fan Shing	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

The PRC, 27 March 2024