Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Wan Tong Yuan (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	06966
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	27 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	21 June 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	25 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	26 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 27 June 2024 to 02 July 2024
Record date	02 July 2024
Payment date	11 July 2024
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F, Hopewell Centre,
	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the chairman and non-executive Director, namely Ms. Zhao Ying,		

three executive Directors, namely Ms. Li Xingying, Ms. Wang Wei and Mr. Huang Peikun, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheung Ying Kwan, Dr. Wong Wing Kuen Albert and Mr. Choi Hon Keung Simon.