Disclaimer

Γ	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
	announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
	howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Oriental Group Company Limited
Stock code	00581
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Special Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	27 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	2023 Special Dividend
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	28 June 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	11 July 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 July 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 15 July 2024 to 17 July 2024
Record date	17 July 2024
Payment date	20 August 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F., Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. HAN Jingyuan, Mr. ZHU Jun, Mr. SHEN Xiaoling, Mr. HAN Li and Mr. Sanjay SHARMA being Executive Directors, Mr. Ondra OTRADOVEC and Mr. ZHU Hao being Non-executive Directors and Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis, Mr. WANG Tianyi, Mr. WANG Bing and Dr. TSE Cho Che Edward being Independent Non-executive Directors.

EF001