## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Seacon Shipping Group Holdings Limited (the "Company")	
Stock code	02409	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Special Dividend for the Year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	27 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Special Dividend	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	Not applicable	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.115 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.115 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	28 June 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 July 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 03 July 2024 to 09 July 2024	
Record date	09 July 2024	
Payment date	29 July 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises executive directors of Mr. Guo Jinkui, Mr. Chen Zekai, Mr. He Gang, and Mr. Zhao Yong; and independent non-executive directors of Mr. Fu Junyuan, Ms. Zhang Xuemei, and Mr. Zhuang Wei.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1