

# CITIC Limited 中國中信股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00267)

### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of CITIC Limited are set out below:-

### **Executive Directors**

Xi Guohua (*Chairman*) Zhang Wenwu (*Vice Chairman and President*) Liu Zhengjun Wang Guoquan (formerly known as Wang Guoquan)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Yu Yang Zhang Lin Li Yi (formerly known as Li Ruyi) Yue Xuekun Yang Xiaoping Mu Guoxin Li Zimin

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Francis Siu Wai Keung Xu Jinwu Anthony Francis Neoh Gregory Lynn Curl Toshikazu Tagawa

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides information of which each Board member serves as a member:

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategic Committee
Xi Guohua		С		С
Zhang Wenwu		M		M
Liu Zhengjun				
Wang Guoquan				
(formerly known as Wang Guoquan)				
Yu Yang		M		M
Zhang Lin	M		M	
Li Yi (formerly known as Li Ruyi)				M
Yue Xuekun				
Yang Xiaoping	M			M
Mu Guoxin				
Li Zimin				
Francis Siu Wai Keung	С	M	M	
Xu Jinwu	M	M	M	
Anthony Francis Neoh	M	M	С	M
Gregory Lynn Curl		M		
Toshikazu Tagawa				M

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees