Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited
Stock code	01600
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023
Announcement date	28 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	RMB 0.1082 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	31 May 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	03 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 04 June 2024 to 07 June 2024
Record date	07 June 2024
Payment date	21 June 2024
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding ta	(
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (C Executive), Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Chen Hong and Mr. Zhang Daoyuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Ou Yaqun, Mr. Lei Chunyong and Ms. Zhou Lin.		