(An exempted company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1221)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 April 2024, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Hotels (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Robert Ng Chee Siong, Chairman Daryl Ng Win Kong, SBS, JP, Deputy Chairman

Non-Executive Directors

Ronald Joseph Arculli, GBM, CVO, GBS, OBE, JP Gilbert Lui Wing Kwong Nikki Ng Mien Hua

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Steven Ong Kay Eng Wong Cho Bau, JP Hung Wai Man, JP

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Robert Ng Chee Siong		С	
Gilbert Lui Wing Kwong	M		
Steven Ong Kay Eng	C	M	С
Hung Wai Man	M	M	M
Daryl Ng Win Kong			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 28 March 2024