Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CSI PROPERTIES LIMITED 資本策略地產有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 497)

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of CSI Properties Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Dr. Lam Lee G., BBS, JP ("Dr. Lam") retires as an independent non-executive Director with effect from 28 March 2024 to devote more time to other business activities. Dr. Lam will cease to be a member of the audit committee (the "Audit Committee") of the Board, the remuneration committee (the "Remuneration Committee") of the Board and the nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") of the Board with effect from the same date.

Dr. Lam has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Company and there are no other matters in relation to his retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Lam for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

^{*} For identification purpose only

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

In light of the foregoing, the Board also announces that Dr. Lo Wing Yan, William, *JP* has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Board with effect from 28 March 2024.

By Order of the Board
CSI Properties Limited
Kan Sze Man
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chung Cho Yee, Mico (Chairman), Mr. Kan Sze Man, Mr. Chow Hou Man, Mr. Ho Lok Fai, Mr. Leung King Yin, Kevin and Ms. Chung Yuen Tung, Jasmine; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo, Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP and Dr. Lo Wing Yan, William, JP.