TIAN CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED 天成控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2110)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tian Cheng Holdings Limited comprises eight directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Zheng Yanling (Chairman)

Mr. Luo Hao

Mr. Ouyang Jianwen

Mr. Wong Yuk

Mr. Zhao Zhangshan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Luo Sheng

Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent

Mr. Wen Xiaoxiao

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Wen Xiaoxiao	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Luo Sheng	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, effective on 31 March 2024