

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code; 00861)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Digital China Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. GUO Wei (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LIN Yang (Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. CONG Shan Mr. LIU Jun Qiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WONG Man Chung, Francis

Miss NI Hong (Hope)

Dr. LIU Yun, John

Mr. KING William

Mr. CHEN Timothy Yung-cheng

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. WONG Man Chung, Francis (Chairman)

Miss NI Hong (Hope)

Mr. KING William

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LIU Yun, John (Chairman)

Mr. WONG Man Chung, Francis

Mr. KING William

Nomination Committee

Mr. GUO Wei (Chairman)

Mr. WONG Man Chung, Francis

Mr. CHEN Timothy Yung-cheng

Hong Kong, 28 March 2024

^{*} For identification purpose only