

中国铁建 中國鐵建股份有限公司 China Railway Construction Corporation Limited

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1186)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Railway Construction Corporation Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

DAI Hegen (Chairman) WANG Lixin (President) NI Zhen

Non-executive Director

GAO Lieyang

Independent Non-executive Directors

MA Chuanjing ZHAO Lixin XIE Guoguang TSIN Wai Lun Kenneth There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit and Risk Management Committee | Remuneration and Evaluation Committee | Nomination Committee | Strategy and Investment Committee |
|--------------------------|---|---|-------------------------|---|
| DAI Hegen | | | С | С |
| WANG Lixin | | | | M |
| NI Zhen | | | M | |
| GAO Lieyang | M | M | | M |
| MA Chuanjing | M | С | | M |
| ZHAO Lixin | M | M | M | |
| XIE Guoguang | С | | M | M |
| TSIN Wai Lun Kenneth | M | | M | |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Beijing, the PRC 28 March 2024