

SANERGY GROUP LIMITED

昇能集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2459)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sanergy Group Limited (昇能集團有限公司) are set out below.

Board of Directors

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Mr. Peter Brendon Wyllie

Other Executive Directors

Mr. Hou Haolong Mr. Yan Haiting

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Ping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chan Chore Man Germaine

Mr. Cheng Tai Kwan Sunny

Mr. Ngai Ming Tak

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee, the ESG Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	ESG
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Peter Brendon Wyllie		Member	Chairman	
Mr. Hou Haolong				
Mr. Yan Haiting				Member
Mr. Wang Ping				
Ms. Chan Chore Man Germaine	Member		Member	Member
Mr. Cheng Tai Kwan Sunny	Chairman	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Ngai Ming Tak Michael	Member	Member		Chairman