Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Anton Oilfield Services Group	
Stock code	03337	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	28 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.013 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	24 May 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	RMB 0.013 per share	
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : RMB 1	
Ex-dividend date	28 May 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	29 May 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 30 May 2024 to 03 June 2024	
Record date	03 June 2024	
Payment date	11 June 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	17M Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Group's Executive Directors are Mr. LUO Lin, Mr. PI Zhifeng, and Mr. FAN Yonghong; Non-Executive Director is Mr. HUANG Song; and Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. ZHANG Yongyi, Mr. ZHU Xiaoping, and Mr. WEE Yiaw Hin.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1