Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited (the "Company")
Stock code	01171
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Special Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	28 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	RMB 1.9 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	To be announced
Share registrar and its address	Hong Kong Registrars Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17/F, Hopewell Center
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are Mr. Li Wei, Mr. Xiao Yaomeng, Mr. Liu Jian, Mr. Liu Qiang, Mr. Zhang Haijun, Mr. Su Li and Mr. Huang Xiaolong, and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Peng Suping, Mr. Zhu Limin, Mr. Woo Kar Tung, Raymond and Ms. Zhu Rui.

EF001