

Chongqing Hongjiu Fruit Co., Limited

重慶洪九果品股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6689)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chongqing Hongjiu Fruit Co., Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Deng Hongjiu (Chairman)

Ms. Jiang Zongying

Mr. Peng He

Mr. Yang Junwen

Ms. Tan Bo

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xia Bei

Mr. Dong Jiaxun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Xu Kemei

Mr. Peng Song

Mr. An Rui

Mr. Liu Anzhou

There are four Board committees in the Company. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic and Investment Decision Committee
Mr. Deng Hongjiu				С
Ms. Jiang Zongying			M	
Mr. Peng He				
Mr. Yang Junwen				M
Ms. Tan Bo		M		
Mr. Xia Bei				
Mr. Dong Jiaxun				
Ms. Xu Kemei	С			
Mr. Peng Song	M		M	
Mr. An Rui	M	M	С	M
Mr. Liu Anzhou		С		

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chongqing, the People's Republic of China March 28, 2024