Disclaimer

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	China Feihe Limited	
Stock code	06186	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	28 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.1484 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	22 May 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.1484 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	24 May 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 May 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 28 May 2024 to 29 May 2024	
Record date	29 May 2024	
Payment date	05 June 2024	
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716	
Share registrar and its address	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, our executive directors are Mr. LENG Youbin, Mr. LIU Hua, Mr. CAI Fangliang and Ms. Judy Fong-Yee TU; our non-executive directors are Mr. GAO Yu, Mr. Kingsley Kwok King CHAN and Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Wah; and our independent non-executive directors are Ms. LIU Jinping, Mr. SONG Jianwu, Mr. FAN Yonghong and Mr. Jacques Maurice LAFORGE.

EF001