

中國交通建設股份有限公司 CHINA COMMUNICATIONS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1800)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Communications Construction Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board

WANG Tongzhou

Executive Directors

WANG Haihuai (President) LIU Xiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

LIU Hui CHAN Wing Tak Kevin WU Guangqi ZHOU Xiaowen

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy and Investment and ESG Committee Note	Audit and Internal Control Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee
WANG Tongzhou	С			С
WANG Haihuai	M			
LIU Xiang				M
LIU Hui	M	M	С	
CHAN Wing Tak Kevin		С	M	M
WU Guangqi	M	M	M	M
ZHOU Xiaowen	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

The Strategy and Investment Committee was renamed as the Strategy and Investment and ESG Committee with effect from 28 March 2024, as considered and approved at the 31st meeting of the fifth session of the Board.

Beijing, the PRC 28 March 2024