Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## **UJU HOLDING LIMITED**

## 优矩控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1948)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN, NOMINATION COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of UJU HOLDING LIMITED (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from March 28, 2024, Mr. Ma Xiaohui (馬曉輝) ("Mr. Ma") has resigned as an Executive Director and Chairman of the Board, and ceased to be the Chairman of the Nomination Committee and an authorized representative of the Company (an "Authorized Representative") pursuant to Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") due to personal reason.

Upon his resignation, Mr. Ma will no longer hold any position in the Company and its subsidiaries. Mr. Ma has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that with effect from March 28, 2024, Mr. Peng Liang (彭 亮) ("**Mr. Peng**"), an Executive Director, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board and Ms. Luo Xiaomei (羅小妹) ("**Ms. Luo**") an Executive Director, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Nomination Committee and the Authorized Representative.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Ma for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of service and to welcome Mr. Peng and Ms. Luo on their new appointments.

By order of the Board
UJU HOLDING LIMITED
Luo Xiaomei
Executive Director

Beijing, March 28, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Peng Liang and Ms. Luo Xiaomei as executive Directors, and Mr. Zhang Peiao, Ms. Lin Ting and Mr. Wang Wenping as independent non-executive Directors.