## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Justin Allen Holdings Limited	
Stock code	01425	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	28 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0485 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	07 June 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0485 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	17 June 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	18 June 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 19 June 2024 to 19 June 2024	
Record date	19 June 2024	
Payment date	03 July 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises three executive directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Tam Kwok Pui, Ms. Yeung Suk Foon Paulina and Mr. So Lie Mo Raymond, and three independent non-executive directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Lui Ho Ming Paul, Mr. Woo Chun Fai and Mr. Mak King Sau.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1