Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Deewin Tianxia Co., Ltd	
Stock code	02418	

Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023	
Announcement date	28 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	

Dividend type	i ma
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	RMB 0.4076 per 10 share

30 May 2024

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Date of shareholders' approval

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	03 June 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	04 June 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 05 June 2024 to 11 June 2024	
Record date	11 June 2024	
Payment date	23 August 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor	
	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	

	Details of withholding tax (including type of shareholders and applicable tax rate) applied to the dividends declared are set out in the table below. For further details, please refer to the announcement of the Company dated 28 March 2024. Shareholders are recommended to consult their tax advisors regarding the ownershipand disposal of H Shares in the PRC and in Hong Kong and other tax effe			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Type of shareholders	Tax rate	Other relevant information (if any)	
	Enterprise - non-resident i.e. registered address outside PRC	10%	The Company may be required to withhold 10% enterprise income tax when it distributes dividend to its non-resident enterprise shareholders.	
	Individual - non-resident i.e. registered address outside PRC	10%	If the individual holders of H Shares who are Hong Kong or Macau residents or residents of the countries which had an agreed tax rate of 10% for dividend with China under the relevant tax treaties, the Company should withhold and pay individual income tax on behalf of the relevant holders of H Shares at a rate of 10%.	
	Individual - non-resident i.e. registered address outside PRC	10%	If the individual holders of H Shares whose from countries which have entered into tax agreements/arrangements stipulating a tax rate of lower than 10%, the Company will withhold the individual income tax at the rate of 10% on behalf of these Shareholders. If requested by Shareholders, the Company will assist them to seek entitlement of the relevant agreed preferential treatments for the refunding of the excess tax amount withheld.	
	Individual - non-resident i.e. registered address outside PRC	20%	If the individual holders of H Shares are residents of the countries which had an agreed tax rate of 20% with China under the tax treaties, or which has not entered into any tax treaties with China, or otherwise, the Company shall withhold and pay the individual income tax on behalf of the relevant H shareholders at a rate of 20%.	

Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Guo Wancai as Chairman and non-		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Guo Wancai as Chairman and nonexecutive Director, Mr. Wang Runliang and Mr. Wang Wenqi as executive Directors, Mr. Tian Qiang, Mr. Zhao Chengjun and Ms. Feng Min as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Li Gang, Mr. Ip Wing Wai and Mr. Yu Qiang as independent non-executive Directors.