Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Prosperous Industrial (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	01731
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023
Announcement date	28 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	19 June 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	24 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	25 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 26 June 2024 to 28 June 2024
Record date	28 June 2024
Payment date	19 July 2024
	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
Share registrar and its address	16 Harcourt Road
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yeung Shu Kin, Mr. Yeung Shu Kai and Mr. Yeung Wang Tony as executive Directors, Mr. Chau Chi Ming and Mr. Liao Yuang-Whang as non-executive Directors and Mr. Chiu Che Chung Alan, Ms. Sze Tak On and Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1