

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SPT Energy Group Inc. are as follows:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Ethan Wu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Li Qiang (Chief Financial Officer) Mr. Ding Kechen

#### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Wang Guoqiang Mr. Wu Jiwei Ms. Chen Chunhua

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Ms. Zhang Yujuan Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew Mr. Ma Xiaohu

The Board has set up three committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

#### Audit Committee:

Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew (*Chairman*) Ms. Chen Chunhua Mr. Ma Xiaohu

## **Remuneration Committee:**

Ms. Zhang Yujuan *(Chairman)* Mr. Ethan Wu Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew

## **Nomination Committee:**

Mr. Ethan Wu *(Chairman)* Ms. Zhang Yujuan Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew

The PRC, 3 April 2024

\* for identification purpose only