

CHINA EVERBRIGHT LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 165)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

| | Board of | Directors |
|-----------------|-----------------|---------------------------------------|
| Chairman: | Yu Fach | hang ① |
| Members: | Lin Chu | - |
| | An Xue | esong |
| | Wang Y | C . |
| | Yin Yar | |
| | | ngyuan O |
| | Lin Zhij | |
| | • | Shui Ming Timpson [©] |
| | - | neuk Kin Stephen [©] |
| | | - |
| Compony Soon | - | Chun Sek Edmund [©] |
| Company Secre | • | in Vin Vin Kasing |
| Designated Sec | retary: wa | an Kim Ying Kasina |
| | | |
| Board Committee | | Audit and Risk Management Commit |
| un | | Chairman: Chung Shui Ming Timpson @ |
| esong | | Members: Lin Zhijun @ |
| Yun | | Law Cheuk Kin Stephen @ |
| anwu | | Wong Chun Sek Edmund ② |
| illwu | | Designated |
| im Vine Vesine |) | e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e |
| Cim Ying Kasina | | Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina |
| | | |
| ation Committee | | Remuneration Committee |
| ijun ② | | |
| ahana () | | Chairman: Lin Zhijun 2 |

Executive Chairman: Lin Ch

Members: An Xu Wang Yin Ya Designated Secretary: Wan K

Nomina

Chairman: Lin Zh Members: Yu Fachang ① Chung Shui Ming Timpson ⁽²⁾ Law Cheuk Kin Stephen 2 Wong Chun Sek Edmund ⁽²⁾ Designated Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Strategy Committee

Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ⁽²⁾ Chairman Members: Yu Fachang ① Lin Chun An Xuesong Lin Zhijun 2 Chung Shui Ming Timpson ⁽²⁾ Wong Chun Sek Edmund ⁽²⁾ Designated Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Date: 5 April 2024

tee

Members: Yu Fachang ① Chung Shui Ming Timpson ⁽²⁾ Law Cheuk Kin Stephen 2 Wong Chun Sek Edmund ⁽²⁾ Designated

Secretary: Tian Qifeng

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

| Chairman: | Lin Chun |
|------------|------------------------------------|
| Members: | An Xuesong |
| | Wang Yun |
| | Qin Hongyuan ① |
| | Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ^② |
| Designated | |
| Secretary: | Wan Kim Ying Kasina |

Notes:

① Non-executive Director

^② Independent Non-executive Director