Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Lvji Technology Holdings Inc. 驢跡科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1745)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Lvji Technology Holdings Inc. (the "Company") dated December 27, 2023 in relation to the major transaction of debt acquisition (the "Announcement"); (ii) the announcement of the Company dated February 15, 2024 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (the "Delay Announcement"); and (iii) the announcement of the Company dated March 8, 2024 in relation to further delay in despatch of circular (the "Further Delay Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, the terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement, the Delay Announcement and the Further Delay Announcement.

As disclosed in the Further Delay Announcement, a circular containing, amongst other things, further details of the Acquisition, any other information required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules and a notice of the extraordinary general meeting was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before April 9, 2024.

As additional time is required by the Company to prepare and finalise the relevant reports and information to be included in the circular, it is expected that the date of despatch of the circular will be further delayed to a date falling on or before May 9, 2024.

By order of the Board

Lvji Technology Holdings Inc.

Zang Weizhong

Chairman and Executive Director

Guangzhou, the PRC, April 5, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Zang Weizhong, Mr. Wang Lei and Mr. Liu Hui; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Gu Jianlu, Ms. Gao Yuanyuan and Ms. Gu Ruizhen.