Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Alco Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ho Chak Yu Ms. Liao Liping

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Min

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Hoi Kan Mr. Lam Chi Wing Mr. Tang Sher Kin Mr. Deng Chaowen Ms. Mak Suet Man

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Ho Chak Yu			
Ms. Liao Liping			
Mr. Yang Min			
Mr. Chu Hoi Kan	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Lam Chi Wing	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Tang Sher Kin	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Deng Chaowen	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Mak Suet Man	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 8 April 2024