

New Horizon Health Limited

諾輝健康

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6606)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of New Horizon Health Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yeqing Zhu (Chairman)

Dr. Yiyou Chen

Non-executive Director

Mr. Naxin Yao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Danke Yu

Prof. Hong Wu

Dr. Donald Kwok Tung Li

Mr. Lau Ngai Kee Ricky

Ms. Ng Weng Sin Stella

The Board has three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|-------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Yeqing Zhu | | | С |
| Dr. Yiyou Chen | | M | |
| Mr. Naxin Yao | M | | |
| Mr. Danke Yu | С | M | M |
| Prof. Hong Wu | | С | M |
| Dr. Donald Kwok Tung Li | M | | |
| Mr. Lau Ngai Kee Ricky | | | |
| Ms. Ng Weng Sin Stella | | | |

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, April 8, 2024