Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



Sinco Pharmaceuticals Holdings Limited

兴科蓉医药控股有限公司

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6833)

CHANGE OF COMPANY LOGO

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sinco Pharmaceuticals Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company's logo has been changed with effect from 9 April 2024. The Company's old and new logos are set out below for identification purpose:





(old logo)

(new logo)

The new logo will be printed on relevant corporate documents (including but not limited to interim and annual reports, announcements, circulars, notices, share certificates and press releases) of the Company and will be displayed on the Company's website.

The change of the Company's logo will not affect any of the rights of the existing shareholders of the Company. All existing share certificates of the Company in issue bearing the old logo will continue to be effective as documents of title to such shares of the Company and will continue to be valid for trading, settlement, registration and delivery purposes. Accordingly, there will not be any arrangement for free exchange of the existing share certificates for new share certificates bearing the new logo of the Company. New share certificates of the Company bearing the new logo will be issued on and after the effective date of the new logo.

By order of the Board
Sinco Pharmaceuticals Holdings Limited
Huang Xiangbin

Chairman and Executive Director

Sichuan, the PRC, 9 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Huang Xiangbin, Mr. Lei Shifeng and Mr. Huang Zhijian; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lau Ying Kit, Mr. Wang Qing, Mr. Liu Wenfang and Mr. Bai Zhizhong.