

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 00525)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guangshen Railway Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wei Hao (Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Shangde

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Luo Jinglun

Mr. Hu Dan

Mr. Zhang Zhe

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tang Xiaofan

Mr. Qiu Zilong

Ms. Wang Qin

The Board has established three committees. The composition of each of these committees is set out below:

| Board committee Director | Audit committee | Remuneration committee | Nomination committee |
|--------------------------|-----------------|------------------------|----------------------|
| Mr. Wei Hao | - | M | M |
| Mr. Tang Xiaofan | С | С | M |
| Mr. Qiu Zilong | M | M | C |
| Ms. Wang Qin | M | M | M |

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Shenzhen, the PRC 12 April 2024